MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA

MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA
MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA
MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA

Regularly held since 2001

"MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA 2019" opens up new opportunities

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION "MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA".

"MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA" is an important industry platform for demonstrating the most advanced developments in the field of manufacturing high quality products: from equipment and technologies for growing and keeping farm animals, from feeding stuff production to processing raw materials.

Location: Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo International Exhibition Center, Pavilion 2, Halls 7 and 8, May 28 to 30, 2019



The main missions of the show:

  • To map a complete and unimpaired image of the market of agricultural products in Russia.
  • To demonstrate innovations: all the new agricultural technologies are presented at our show.
  • To discuss the prospects of the industry development and the measures to be taken to ensure the food security of the country's population.
  • To form an extensive business and client sector from companies and manufacturers in the domestic agricultural industry.
  • To create a platform for establishing business contacts with potential partners and leading experts from all over the world.

For recent years, the agro-industrial market in Russia has been developing dynamically: grain, fodder and meat & milk production turnover is increased. According to Rosstat, in 2018 the growth of the agro-industrial complex amounted to 2.3%. To implement the country's food safety program, there are launched large-scale investment projects for the construction of new complexes that require modern equipment and raw materials: micro and macro components, veterinary preparations, as well as solutions for processing, packaging and delivery of agricultural products to the consumer.

What will be at the show in May 2019

Выставка

THE SHOW

The show quickly responds to changes in the agricultural sector and complements the exposition with necessary solutions for the industry. Companies with NEW technologies have already been invited to participate in the May show. It is not a secret, for example, that nowadays, companies face an urgent question relating to production safety and to costs reduction, as well as to the processing and packaging of products to deliver them quickly to the consumer. The exhibition will show companies offering new technological solutions for high-quality processing and delivery of products to counters or restaurants.

ATTEND

Выставка

SUMMIT

SUMMIT is a reliable platform on which the issues are discussed relating to state policy of support and development of agro-industrial complex in modern geopolitical conditions, a consolidated opinion of the government and business is developed on the issues related to state support of meat and poultry production and alternative sources of protein, as well as prospects of development of agro-business in the context of security, product quality and industry export potential.

ATTEND

Выставка

ROUNDTABLE AREA

For the first time, a business space for negotiations will be created – the Roundtable Area where companies can appoint meetings with partners and discuss business with a cup of coffee.

ATTEND

Выставка

DISCOVER RUSSIAN CUISINE

Discover Russian Cuisine is a gastronomic festival primarily intended to popularize Russian products and develop their export potential, to revive national culinary traditions and to promote Russian gastronomic culture to foreign markets.



ATTEND

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO PARTICIPATE IN THE SHOW

For a highly competitive environment formed in the Russian agro-industrial complex it is typical to have increased attention to the problems of production safety, reduction in production costs, as well as innovations in processing and packaging of products for fast delivery to consumers. Addressing the market challenges, exponents will present innovative technological solutions for high-quality processing and product delivery to the counter or restaurant.

Exhibitors will become familiar with domestic and foreign innovations in these areas. Applications for the presentation of technologies have already been sent by companies from Belgium, Germany, Denmark, Israel, India, Iran, Spain, Italy, China, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Serbia, USA, Turkey, France, Czech Republic, Sweden, South Korea, Japan.

The show «MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA 2019" has been regularly held since 2001. In 2017 this important inter-industrial event was visited by 7500 agro-business professionals from 79 world countries and from 73 Russian regions.



Statistics

Statistics for show in 2017*

30000

sqm of exposition area

345

exponent companies

36

countries are exposed at booths

37

constituent entities of the Russian Federation

7392

unique visitors for 3 days of the show



News and events

in partnership with VIV all over the world

Foreign shows

GFFC 2019

GFFC 2019

Shangri-la Bangkok, Thailand 11-13 March 2019

More
VIV Asia 2019 Bangkok

VIV Asia 2019 Bangkok

13-15 March 2019

More
VIV Turkey 2019 Istanbul

VIV Turkey 2019 Istanbul

13-15 June 2019

More
Poultry Africa

Poultry Africa 2019

Kigali Convention Centre 2-3 October 2019

More
Text here....

Мясная промышленность. Куриный король. Индустрия холода для АПК

Мясная промышленность. Куриный король. Индустрия холода
Мясная промышленность. Куриный король. Индустрия холода
Мясная промышленность. Куриный король. Индустрия холода

регулярно проводится с 2001 года

«Мясная промышленность. Куриный Король. Индустрия холода для АПК 2019» открывает новые возможности

Международная выставка «Мясная промышленность. Куриный король. Индустрия холода для АПК»

«Мясная промышленность. Куриный король. Индустрия холода для АПК» – это важная отраслевая площадка для демонстрации самых передовых разработок в области производства качественной продукции: от оборудования и технологий для выращивания и содержания сельскохозяйственных животных и кормопроизводства до переработки сырья.

Место проведения: Россия, Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», Павильон 2, залы 7 и 8, 28–30 мая 2019



Основные задачи выставки:

  • Дать полную и объективную картину рынка сельхозпродукции в России.
  • Продемонстрировать инновации: все новинки агротехнологий представлены на нашей выставке.
  • Обсудить перспективы развития отрасли и меры, которые необходимо принять для обеспечения продовольственной безопасности населения страны.
  • Сформировать обширный деловой и клиентский сектор из компаний и производителей в отечественной агроиндустрии.
  • Создать платформу для установления деловых контактов с потенциальными партнерами и ведущими специалистами со всего мира.

В последние годы агропромышленный рынок в России динамично развивается: увеличиваются объемы зерновой, кормовой, мясомолочной продукции. По данным Росстата, в 2018 году рост АПК составил 2,3% . Для реализации программы продовольственной безопасности страны запускаются масштабные инвестиционные проекты по строительству новых комплексов, которым требуется современное оборудование и сырье: микро- и макрокомпоненты, ветпрепараты, — а также решения по переработке, упаковке и доставке сельскохозяйственной продукции потребителю.

Что будет на выставке в мае 2019 года

Выставка

ВЫСТАВКА

Выставка оперативно реагирует на изменения в агросекторе и дополняет экспозицию необходимыми решениями для отрасли. К участию в выставке приглашаются компании с НОВЫМИ технологиями. Не секрет, например, что сейчас на предприятиях остро встает вопрос о безопасности производства продукции и снижении ее себестоимости, а также о переработке и упаковке продукции для быстрой доставки до потребителя. На выставке будут представлены компании, предлагающие новые технологические решения и для качественной переработки, и по доставке продукции до прилавка или до ресторана.

ПОСЕТИТЬ

Выставка

САММИТ

Саммит – это надежная платформа, на которой обсуждаются вопросы государственной политики по поддержке и развитию агропромышленного комплекса в современных геополитических условиях, вырабатывается консолидированная позиция власти и бизнеса по вопросам, касающимся государственной поддержки производства мяса и альтернативных источников протеина, а также перспективы развития АПК в контексте безопасности, качества продукции и экспортного потенциала отрасли.

ПОСЕТИТЬ

Выставка

ROUNDTABLE AREA

Впервые будет создано бизнес-пространство для проведения переговоров – Roundtable Area, где компании смогут назначать встречи партнерам и за чашкой кофе обсудить деловые вопросы

ПОСЕТИТЬ

Выставка

DISCOVER RUSSIAN CUISINE

Discover Russian Cuisine – гастрономический фестиваль основными целями и задачами, которого является популяризация российских продуктов и развитие их экспортного потенциала, возрождение национальных кулинарных традиций и продвижение на внешние рынки российской гастрономической культуры.



ПОСЕТИТЬ

Почему важно участвовать в выставке?

Для сформировавшейся в российском АПК высококонкурентной среды характерно повышенное внимание к проблемам безопасности производства, снижения себестоимости продукции, а также к инновациям в переработке и упаковке продукции для быстрой доставки потребителю. Отвечая на вызовы рынка, компании-участники выставки представят инновационные технологические решения для качественной переработки и доставки продукции до прилавка или ресторана.

Участники выставки познакомятся с отечественными и зарубежными инновациями в этих областях. Заявки на представление своих технологий уже прислали компании из Бельгии, Германии, Дании, Израиля, Индии, Ирана, Испании, Италии, Китая, Литвы, Нидерландов, Польши, России, Сербии, США, Турции, Франции, Чехии, Швеции, Южной Кореи, Японии.

Выставка «Мясная промышленность. Куриный Король. Индустрия холода для АПК» регулярно проводится с 2001 года. В 2017 году это важное отраслевое мероприятие посетили 7500 специалистов АПК из 79 стран мира и 73 регионов России.



Статистика

Статистика выставки 2017 года*

30000

кв. м выставочной площади

345

компаний-участниц экспозиции

36

стран представлено на стендах

37

субъектов Российской Федерации

7392

уникальных посетителей за 3 дня выставки



Новости

Новости отрасли и выставки

в партнерстве с VIV по всему миру

Зарубежные выставки

GFFC 2019

GFFC 2019

Shangri-la Bangkok, Thailand 11-13 March 2019

Подробнее
Poultry Africa

Poultry Africa 2019

Kigali Convention Centre 2-3 October 2019

Подробнее
Text here....