Организаторы
logo
Выставочная компания Асти Групп

astigroup.ru

Телефон:+7 (495) 797 69 14

E-mail:info@astigroup.ru

boss
Руководитель проекта

Наринэ Робертовна Багманян

nbagmanyan@astigroup.ru

img
РОССИЯ, МОСКВА
Участие в выставке

Info@meatindustry.ru

Участие в конференции:

conference@astigroup.ru

Технический отдел:

techno@astigroup.ru

Отдел финансов:

buh@astigroup.ru

Пресс-служба:

pressa@astigroup.ru


БАНГЛАДЕШ
БАНГЛАДЕШ
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
ИНДИЯ
ИНДИЯ
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
rajeevan@sphereconnect.in
ИРАН
ИРАН
Mr. Shahram Nazerian
+ 31 6 284 649 13
iahpg@dds.nl
ИСПАНИЯ
ИСПАНИЯ
Ms. Betty Morido
+ 34 91 5598464
ersi@ersi.es
ИТАЛИЯ
ИТАЛИЯ
Ms. Paola Caselli
+ 39 055 284292/3174
paola.caselli@caselli.it
КАНАДА
КАНАДА
Mr. Evan Stanford
+1 704 365 0041
EvanS@imexmanagement.com
Китай
Китай
Ms. Vicky Chen
+ 86 21 6195 6067
vicky.chen@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
Нидерланды
Нидерланды
Ms. Renate Wiendels
+31 6 5133 2877
renate.wiendels@vnuexhibitions.com
Пакистан
Пакистан
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
США
США
Mr. Evan Stanford
+1 704 365 0041
EvanS@imexmanagement.com
Турция
Турция
Ms. Hande Cakici
+ 90 212 216 4010
hande@hkf-fairs.com
Франция
Франция
Mr. Didier Nech
+33 1 45 354848
boi@boi.fr
Шри-Ланка
Шри-Ланка
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
info@sphereconnects.com
+ 91 98 1003 3187
Южная Корея
Южная Корея
Ms. Lindsay Hong
+82 2 551 7066
lindsay@ipr.co.kr
Япония
Япония
Ms. Hanako Seko
+81 3 5363 170
seko@tso-int.co.jp