Организаторы

Контакты

logo
Выставочная компания Асти Групп

astigroup.ru

boss
Руководитель проекта

Наринэ Робертовна Багманян

nbagmanyan@astigroup.ru

img
РОССИЯ, МОСКВА
Участие в выставке

Info@meatindustry.ru

Участие в конференции:

conference@astigroup.ru

Технический отдел:

techno@astigroup.ru

Отдел финансов:

buh@astigroup.ru

Пресс-служба:

pressa@astigroup.ru


БАНГЛАДЕШ
БАНГЛАДЕШ
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
ИНДИЯ
ИНДИЯ
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
rajeevan@sphereconnect.in
ИРАН
ИРАН
Mr. Shahram Nazerian
+ 31 6 284 649 13
iahpg@dds.nl
ИСПАНИЯ
ИСПАНИЯ
Ms. Betty Morido
+ 34 91 5598464
ersi@ersi.es
ИТАЛИЯ
ИТАЛИЯ
Mr. Andrea Caselli
+39 055 284292/3174
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
КАНАДА
КАНАДА
Mr. Evan Stanford
+1 704 365 0041
EvanS@imexmanagement.com
Китай
Китай
Mr. Jeremy Liu
+86 139 1028 4456
Jeremy@vnueurope.com
Нидерланды
Нидерланды
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com
Пакистан
Пакистан
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
США
США
Mr. Evan Stanford
+1 704 365 0041
EvanS@imexmanagement.com
Турция
Турция
Ms. Hande Cakici
+ 90 212 216 4010
hande@hkf-fairs.com
Франция
Франция
Mr. Didier Nech
+33 1 45 354848
boi@boi.fr
Шри-Ланка
Шри-Ланка
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Южная Корея
Южная Корея
Ms. Lindsay Hong
+82 2 551 7066
lindsay@ipr.co.kr
Япония
Япония
Ms. Hanako Seko
+81 3 5363 170
seko@tso-int.co.jp
Бельгия
Бельгия
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com