Организаторы

Контакты

logo
Выставочная компания Асти Групп

Наринэ Робертовна Багманян

Tel.: +7 (495) 797 69-14 бесплатно для Москвы

nbagmanyan@astigroup.ru






img
РОССИЯ, МОСКВА
Участие в выставке

Info@meatindustry.ru

Участие в конференции:

conference@astigroup.ru

Технический отдел:

techno@astigroup.ru

Отдел финансов:

buh@astigroup.ru

Пресс-служба:

pr@meatindustry.ru


БАНГЛАДЕШ
БАНГЛАДЕШ
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Бельгия
Бельгия
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com
ИНДИЯ
ИНДИЯ
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
rajeevan@sphereconnect.in
ИРАН
ИРАН
Mr. Shahram Nazerian
+ 31 6 284 649 13
iahpg@dds.nl
ИСПАНИЯ
ИСПАНИЯ
Ms. Betty Morido
+ 34 91 5598464
ersi@ersi.es
ИТАЛИЯ
ИТАЛИЯ
Mr. Andrea Caselli
+39 055 284292/3174
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
КАНАДА
КАНАДА
Ms. Madison Martin
+1 704 365 0041
MadisonM@imexmanagement.com
Китай
Китай
Ms. Jackie LI
+86 136 8113 3987
Jackie.li@waijinglian.com
Нидерланды
Нидерланды
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com
Пакистан
Пакистан
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
США
США
Ms. Madison Martin
+1 704 365 0041
MadisonM@imexmanagement.com
Турция
Турция
Mr. Bulent Özgen
+90 212 219 69 30
bulent@merkurfair.com
Франция
Франция
Mr. Cadiou Xavier
+ 33 7 84 09 89 31
xavier.cadiou@agrireseauxinternational.com
Шри-Ланка
Шри-Ланка
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Южная Корея
Южная Корея
Ms. Lindsay Hong
+82 2 551 7066
lindsay@ipr.co.kr
Япония
Япония
Ms. Hanako Seko
+81 3 5363 170
seko@tso-int.co.jp