Organizers

Contacts

logo
Exhibition company Asti Group

astigroup.ru

boss
Project Manager

Narine Robertovna Bagmanyan

nbagmanyan@astigroup.ru

img
RUSSIA, MOSCOW
Participation in the exhibition

Info@meatindustry.ru

Participation in the conference:

conference@astigroup.ru

Technical department:

techno@astigroup.ru

Department of Finance:

buh@astigroup.ru

Press Service:

pressa@astigroup.ru


Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Belgium
Belgium
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com
Canada
Canada
Mr. Evan Stanford
+1 704 248 4805
EvanS@imexmanagement.com
China
China
Mr. Jeremy Liu
+86 139 1028 4456
Jeremy@vnueurope.com
France
France
Mr. Didier Nech
+33 1 45 354848
boi@boi.fr
India
India
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
rajeevan@sphereconnect.in
Iran
Iran
Mr. Shahram Nazerian
+ 31 6 284 649 13
iahpg@dds.nl
Italy
Italy
Mr. Andrea Caselli
+39 055 284292
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
Japan
Japan
Ms. Hanako Seko
+81 3 5363 170
seko@tso-int.co.jp
Netherlands
Netherlands
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com
Pakistan
Pakistan
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
South Korea
South Korea
Ms. Lindsay Hong
+82 2 551 7066
lindsay@ipr.co.kr
Spain
Spain
Ms. Betty Morido
+ 34 91 5598464
ersi@ersi.es
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Turkey
Turkey
Ms. Hande Cakici
+ 90 212 216 4010
hande@hkf-fairs.com
USA
USA
Mr. Evan Stanford
+1 704 248 4805
EvanS@imexmanagement.com