Organizers

Contacts

logo
Exhibition Company Asti Group

Nariner Bagmanyan

Tel.: +7 (495) 989-98-14

nbagmanyan@astigroup.ru







img
RUSSIA, MOSCOW
Participation in the exhibition

info@meatindustry.ru

Participation in the conference:

conference@astigroup.ru

Technical department:

techno@astigroup.ru

Department of Finance:

buh@astigroup.ru

Press Service:

pr@meatindustry.ru


Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Belgium
Belgium
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com
Canada
Canada
Ms. Madison Martin
+1 704 365 0041
MadisonM@imexmanagement.com
China
China
Ms. Jackie LI
+86 136 8113 3987
Jackie.li@waijinglian.com
France
France
Mr. Cadiou Xavier
+ 33 7 84 09 89 31
xavier.cadiou@agrireseauxinternational.com
India
India
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
rajeevan@sphereconnect.in
Iran
Iran
Mr. Shahram Nazerian
+ 31 6 284 649 13
iahpg@dds.nl
Italy
Italy
Mr. Andrea Caselli
+39 055 284292
andrea.caselli@caselli.it
Japan
Japan
Ms. Hanako Seko
+81 3 5363 170
seko@tso-int.co.jp
Netherlands
Netherlands
Mr. Matthijs Muller
+31 70 22 121 68, +31 62 89 2 89 62
m.muller@eastwest-trade.com
Pakistan
Pakistan
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
South Korea
South Korea
Ms. Lindsay Hong
+82 2 551 7066
lindsay@ipr.co.kr
Spain
Spain
Ms. Betty Morido
+ 34 91 5598464
ersi@ersi.es
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Turkey
Turkey
Mr. Bulent Özgen
+90 212 219 69 30
bulent@merkurfair.com
USA
USA
Ms. Madison Martin
+1 704 365 0041
MadisonM@imexmanagement.com