Organizers

Contacts

logo
Exhibition company Asti Group

astigroup.ru

Phone:+7 (495) 797 69 14

E-mail:info@astigroup.ru

boss
Project Manager

Narine Robertovna Bagmanyan

nbagmanyan@astigroup.ru

img
RUSSIA, MOSCOW
Participation in the exhibition

Info@meatindustry.ru

Participation in the conference:

conference@astigroup.ru

Technical department:

techno@astigroup.ru

Department of Finance:

buh@astigroup.ru

Press Service:

pressa@astigroup.ru


Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Canada
Canada
Mr. Taylor Viramontes
+1 704 365 0041
TaylorV@imexmanagement.com
China
China
Ms. Vicky Chen
+ 86 21 6195 6067
vicky.chen@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
France
France
Mr. Didier Nech
+33 1 45 354848
boi@boi.fr
India
India
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
Iran
Iran
Mr. Shahram Nazerian
+ 31 6 284 649 13
iahpg@dds.nl
Italy
Italy
Ms. Paola Caselli
+ 39 055 284292/3174
paola.caselli@caselli.it
Japan
Japan
Ms. Hanako Seko
+81 3 5363 170
seko@tso-int.co.jp
Netherlands
Netherlands
Ms. Renate Wiendels
+31 6 5133 2877
renate.wiendels@vnuexhibitions.com
Pakistan
Pakistan
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
+ 91 98 1003 3187
info@sphereconnects.com
South Korea
South Korea
Ms. Lindsay Hong
+82 2 551 7066
lindsay@ipr.co.kr
Spain
Spain
Ms. Betty Morido
+ 34 91 5598464
ersi@ersi.es
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan
info@sphereconnects.com
+ 91 98 1003 3187
Turkey
Turkey
Ms. Hande Cakici
+ 90 212 216 4010
hande@hkf-fairs.com
USA
USA
Mr. Taylor Viramontes
+ 1 704 365 0041
TaylorV@imexmanagement.com