LOCAL AGENTS

Бангладеш
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan

+ 91 98 1003 3187

info@sphereconnects.com

 

Индия
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan

+ 91 98 1003 3187

info@sphereconnects.com

 

Иран
Mr. Shahram Nazerian

+ 31 6 284 649 13

iahpg@dds.nl

Испания
Mrs. Betty Morido

+ 34 91 5598464

ersi@ersi.es

Италия
Mrs. Paola Caselli

+ 39 055 284292/3174

paola.caselli@caselli.it

Канада
Mr. Taylor Viramontes

+1 704 365 0041

TaylorV@imexmanagement.com

Китайская Народная Республика
Mrs. Vicky Chen

+ 86 21 6195 6067

vicky.chen@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Пакистан
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan

+ 91 98 1003 3187

info@sphereconnects.com

 

США
Mr. Taylor Viramontes

+ 1 704 365 0041

TaylorV@imexmanagement.com

Турция
Mrs. Hande Cakici

+ 90 212 216 4010

hande@hkf-fairs.com

Франция
Mr. Didier Nech

+33 1 45 354848

boi@boi.fr

Шри-Ланка
Mr. K.V. Rajeevan

+ 91 98 1003 3187

info@sphereconnects.com

 

Южная Корея
Ms. Lindsay Hong

+82 2 551 7066

lindsay@ipr.co.kr

Япония
Hanako Seko

+81 3 5363 1701

seko@tso-int.co.jp