Statistics



Statistics

Statistics for show in 2017*

30000

sqm of exposition area

345

exponent companies

36

countries are exposed at booths

37

constituent entities of the Russian Federation

7392

unique visitors for 3 days of the show



about

What will be at the show in May 2019

Awesome Image

THE SHOW

THE SHOW

The show quickly responds to changes in the agricultural sector and complements the exposition with necessary solutions for the industry. Companies with NEW technologies have already been invited to participate in the May show. It is not a secret, for example, that nowadays, companies face an urgent question relating to production safety and to costs reduction, as well as to the processing and packaging of products to deliver them quickly to the consumer. The exhibition will show companies offering new technological solutions for high-quality processing and delivery of products to counters or restaurants.

More
Awesome Image

SUMMIT

SUMMIT

SUMMIT is a reliable platform on which the issues are discussed relating to state policy of support and development of agro-industrial complex in modern geopolitical conditions, a consolidated opinion of the government and business is developed on the issues related to state support of meat and poultry production and alternative sources of protein, as well as prospects of development of agro-business in the context of security, product quality and industry export potential.

More
Awesome Image

DISCOVER RUSSIAN CUISINE

DISCOVER RUSSIAN CUISINE

Discover Russian Cuisine is a gastronomic festival primarily intended to popularize Russian products and develop their export potential, to revive national culinary traditions and to promote Russian gastronomic culture to foreign markets.

More

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO PARTICIPATE IN THE SHOW?

For a highly competitive environment formed in the Russian agro-industrial complex it is typical to have increased attention to the problems of production safety, reduction in production costs, as well as innovations in processing and packaging of products for fast delivery to consumers. Addressing the market challenges, exponents will present innovative technological solutions for high-quality processing and product delivery to the counter or restaurant.

Exhibitors will become familiar with domestic and foreign innovations in these areas. Applications for the presentation of technologies have already been sent by companies from Belgium, Germany, Denmark, Israel, India, Iran, Spain, Italy, China, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Serbia, USA, Turkey, France, Czech Republic, Sweden, South Korea, Japan.

The show «MEAT & POULTRY INDUSTRY RUSSIA 2019" has been regularly held since 2001. In 2017 this important inter-industrial event was visited by 7500 agro-business professionals from 79 world countries and from 73 Russian regions.

Статистика



Статистика

Статистика выставки 2019 года*

30000

кв. м выставочной площади

345

компаний-участниц экспозиции

36

стран представлено на стендах

37

субъектов Российской Федерации

7392

уникальных посетителей за 3 дня выставки

О выставке 2020

Что будет на выставке в мае 2020 года

Awesome Image

ВЫСТАВКА

ВЫСТАВКА

Это важная отраслевая площадка для демонстрации самых передовых разработок в области производства качественной продукции: от оборудования и технологий для выращивания и содержания сельскохозяйственных животных и кормопроизводства до переработки сырья. За годы работы выставка стала идеальным местом встречи профессионалов агропромышленного комплекса со всего мира.

Подробнее
Awesome Image

САММИТ

САММИТ

Саммит – это надежная платформа, на которой обсуждаются вопросы государственной политики по поддержке и развитию агропромышленного комплекса в современных геополитических условиях, вырабатывается консолидированная позиция власти и бизнеса по вопросам, касающимся государственной поддержки производства мяса и альтернативных источников протеина, а также перспективы развития АПК в контексте безопасности, качества продукции и экспортного потенциала отрасли.

Подробнее
Awesome Image

DISCOVER RUSSIAN CUISINE

DISCOVER RUSSIAN CUISINE

Discover Russian Cuisine – гастрономический фестиваль основными целями и задачами, которого является популяризация российских продуктов и развитие их экспортного потенциала, возрождение национальных кулинарных традиций и продвижение на внешние рынки российской гастрономической культуры.

Подробнее

Почему важно участвовать в выставке?

Для сформировавшейся в российском АПК высококонкурентной среды характерно повышенное внимание к проблемам безопасности производства, снижения себестоимости продукции, а также к инновациям в переработке и упаковке продукции для быстрой доставки потребителю. Отвечая на вызовы рынка, компании-участники выставки представят инновационные технологические решения для качественной переработки и доставки продукции до прилавка или ресторана.

Участники выставки познакомятся с отечественными и зарубежными инновациями в этих областях. Заявки на представление своих технологий уже прислали компании из Бельгии, Германии, Дании, Израиля, Индии, Ирана, Испании, Италии, Китая, Литвы, Нидерландов, Польши, России, Сербии, США, Турции, Франции, Чехии, Швеции, Южной Кореи, Японии.

Выставка «Мясная промышленность. Куриный Король. Индустрия холода для АПК» регулярно проводится с 2001 года. В 2019 году это важное отраслевое мероприятие посетили 7500 специалистов АПК из 79 стран мира и 73 регионов России.